Classes & Events

Classes

Interested in working with me or learning how to connect with animals, energy and your intuition? Check out these course opportunities and sign up today!


Learning To Communicate With Animals

Next Starts Thursday, Dec. 12th at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

Course Description:
In this four-part online series hosted by MindOasis.org, you will work once a month with certified animal communication expert and Shamaness Libby Brittain. During each workshop date, you will be guided in a brief meditation to center you in your power and open your abilities so you can get to know and communicate with your pet (living or passed) and/or wild animals! Why do we want to do this? Because this communication can bring increased joy and peace to both ourselves and the animal we are working with along with greatly strengthening the realization that we (animals and humans) are all in this thing called life together, and we are all each other’s greatest teachers and supporters! Plus, this work just brings more lightness and humor into our lives and allows the healing process to be more fun!

Libby will then share with you proven techniques and methods that you will personally implement to be able to learn which animals want to communicate, the most honoring way to do so, why developing this ability is so important for humans, animals and the planet, common questions and conversation styles that provide clarity on what your pet or the animal is experiencing and allows you to develop an even richer, more incredible bond between you and your feathered or furry friends!

Price: $25 Drop-In / $80 All 4 Classes (and gain access to previous class recordings)

Class Dates:
•Thursday, October 10, 2019
•Thursday, November 7, 2019
•Thursday, December 12, 2019
•Thursday, January TBA, 2020

IMG_5767
Enroll Now

Interested but still have a few questions? Click here.


 

Events

IMG_1567.png
Check Back Soon!