Class FAQ

Q&As For September’s
Animal Communication Class


 

IMG_5767
What are the dates?

Class will be the second Thursday of every month:
• September 12th
• October 10th
• November 7th
• December 12th
@ 8pm EST (7pm CST/5pm PST).

 

IMG_5767
What if I have a scheduling conflict?

If you can’t make it for the live class that’s okay.  When you enroll, you gain unlimited access to the recorded sessions so you can go back and review them at your leisure!

 

IMG_5767
What’s the cost?

The price for all 4 classes is $80 total. That breaks down to only $20 a class!

 

IMG_5767
But I don’t live in LA! 

That’s okay! This class is all online making it an opportunity to connect with people all over the country…or world, from the comforts of your home via computer, phone, or tablet. After you sign up, you’ll receive an email from MindOasis.org outlining all ya need to know about how to connect to class using Zoom.

 

IMG_5767
Can I bring a friend?

Of course! Mind Oasis is offering a special promotion now too:
Bring a friend for $20 to the series or workshop when you register. It’s easy. You register and they’ll send you an email asking for your friend’s name and where they should invoice the $20. Easy – peazy! You’ll each need your own separate log-in devices of course but hey, the more the merrier!

 

IMG_5767
Where do I sign up?

You can enroll by clicking HERE or by visiting the class section over at MindOasis.org

 

IMG_5767
That’s all great but I still have an unanswered question…

No worries! If I missed something please feel free to submit a question below and I’ll be sure to answer it ASAP!